Evaluaciones de PROMED

Mostrando las 45 evaluaciones
Ordenar por: Utilidad | Calificación | Fecha
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Very fun workplace with a lot of great co-workers.
Behavior Assistant (Antiguo empleado) –  Miami, FL11 noviembre 2016
That was a great experience i enjoyed everyday working there,i learned patience the management wasn't so bad i really loved my co-workers like i always do,the hardest part of the job was dealing with the mentally people the most enjoyable part is when i'm doing what i always do best helping people.
Pros
I always have to pay for the lunch.
Contras
My breaks wasn't small at all.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Harbor
Customer Service Representative (Antiguo empleado) –  Orlando, FL9 noviembre 2016
In a typical day in my last position I fulfilled management tasks of opening and closing the facility, as well as overseeing a staff of seven individuals. Throughout the day I completed various administrative duties as well, including answering phones, drafting documents and emails, filing and greeting customers. I also provided strong customer service and resolved customer issues.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Just didn't get enough hours
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Antiguo empleado) –  Miami, FL22 julio 2016
I loved working for Promed he staff was very nice and the pay was okay.
The thing with them is I just didnt receive enough hours and the hours were not promised some weeks you may get 40 hours and next week you may not get any
Pros
Pay
Contras
Not promised hours every week
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Nice place
Dispatcher (Antiguo empleado) –  memphis, tn15 diciembre 2015
ProMed was a nice place to work and a great way to utilize my current skills and knowledge while also learning more skills.
Pros
Nice place to work
Contras
career pathing
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?No 2Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Great place to work
Appeals Medical Claims Specialist (Antiguo empleado) –  Pomona, CA10 agosto 2015
Love working there. I miss my co-workers. Great place to work. Love the HR department. Great employee benefits package. Room for advancement.
Pros
Great Benefits
Contras
I'm no longer there...lol
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
agradável trabalhar nesta empresa
Atendente de Telemarketing (Antiguo empleado) –  Goiânia, GO6 julio 2015
uma empresa que me ensinou muito, ambiente bom de trabalhar, trabalhávamos sempre em equipe foi um otim a experiencia.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
3,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Medic
Paramedic (Empleado actual) –  El Dorado, AR21 mayo 2015
skills are challenged, very rural, lots of transfers out of town, advanced in respect to other companies I have worked for
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
positive experience with ProMed
Long Term School Nurse (Empleado actual) –  NY, NY28 abril 2015
* I take care of kids at school
* I learnt new american medical procedures
* ProMed provided me good nurse training on american market
* All supervisors and co-workers were very helpful for me
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
3,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
unprofessional
DME technician/ Driver/ Liaison (Antiguo empleado) –  Los Alamitos, CA29 marzo 2015
Going through orders and review what needs to be deliver. I learned how to be a good tech and strong communication and customer service skills. Management was not what I expected; unprofessional, favoritism, and no advancement within the company. My co-workers wasn't easy going and complains about every little thing that was not needed or on call for. The hardest part of my job is to work with unprofessional environment. The most enjoyable part of my job would be being on the field and meeting customers/ patients.
Pros
Being on the field
Contras
Favoritism, little pay
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
2,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Empresa agradável
Assistente Social (Antiguo empleado) –  Belo Horizonte, MG21 marzo 2015
Público com o qual trabalhei extremamente agradável. Possibilitou o desenvolvimento da liderança, pro atividade e trabalho em equipe. O mais difícil é promoção e crescimento dentro da empresa.
Pros
Plano de saúde
Contras
Salário, localidade, sem possibilidade de promoção
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
great personnel and environment to work
Medical Assistant (Empleado actual) –  new york,ny20 febrero 2015
Promed is a very fast paced organization, I have learned you are always learning something new. management staff is very hands on. The working environment is very harmonious. The hardest part of the job is not being there full time, the most enjoyable part of the job being able to assist others.
Pros
free lunch
Contras
short breaks
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2No 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Empresa que propicia uma boa oportunidade de trabalho e aquisição de experiência.
Enfermeira - Consultora Técnica (Antiguo empleado) –  Aracaju, SE5 febrero 2015
Empresa séria, que propicia uma boa oportunidade de aprendizado e aquisição de experiência profissional. Ambiente de trabalho organizado, profissionais de qualidade e que compõem uma equipe entrosada.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Excellent place to work, great employees
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Empleado actual) –  Brandon, FL12 octubre 2014
I really enjoyed working here but had to leave when my husband was transferred with the military.
Perform all types of alterations on military and dress uniforms, formal dresses
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
BOM
AUXILIAR DE ALMOXARIFADO (Antiguo empleado) –  Aracaju, SE1 julio 2014
MUITOAtividades desenpenhadas – reposição de mercadorias, atendimento ao cliente, conferência BOA
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Excelente ambiente de trabalho e agradável de se trabalhar.
Atendimento ao cliente e cadastro (Antiguo empleado) –  Curitiba, PR28 mayo 2014
Ambiente de trabalho agradável, equipe de trabalho pequena, direção
acolhedora e humana.
A parte difícil era quando eventualmente atendíamos alguns clientes extremamente arrogantes, pois pensavam que por serem procuradores de justiça, não podiam sequer ter que aguardar uns dois ou três minutos para seu atendimento ser concluído.
A parte boa era todo o resto.

Volto a esclarecer, só estou querendo sair da área médica, que trabalhei por 16 anos e ir para uma área onde possa lidar com pessoas saudáveis.
Pros
Forneciam tudo o que a legislação pede.
Contras
não há contras.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
bom
ELETROTÉCNICO (Antiguo empleado) –  Aracaju, SE23 abril 2014
Bom porem sem benefícios e pouca estabilidade.Oscila de acordo com mercado e governo regente.
Pros
Data de pagamento e pagamentos cumpridos a risca.
Contras
Pouca estabilidade
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Excelente ambiente laboral
Especialista de Asuntos Regulatorios (Antiguo empleado) –  Panamá12 agosto 2013
Lo mas importante en mi opinión, ya que gracias a el, podemos realizar las tareas diarias sin presión.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2No 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
great temp service
Front Desk Clerk/Temporary employee (Antiguo empleado) –  Boca Raton, FL9 agosto 2013
This is a great temp service they work really hard to find a placement for you, as long as you help by calling them as well.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 2No 4Denunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Family oriented workplace
Executive Assistant to a Doctor (Empleado actual) –  Miami, FL5 agosto 2013
Friendly and professional environment. Flexible hours and willing to work with employees as far as vacations/time off.
Pros
Great group to work with
Contras
Company not doing so well financially
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1No 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Learning Experience
Externship (Antiguo empleado) –  Tucson, AZ23 julio 2013
I learning how to do follow-up on medical insurance claims with insurance company's.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta evaluación? 1NoDenunciar
Reclamar esta página de empresa

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz un pregunta sobre trabajar o entrevistarse en PROMED. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.

Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

3,9
Basado en 45 evaluaciones
517
414
38
23
13

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,7Equilibrio vida personal y laboral
3,0Salario/Beneficios contractuales
2,9Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
3,3Gestión
3,4Cultura